About Us

Hi Everyone,

Sally and I just wanted to share with you a little about ourselves. I am 46 and Sally is a couple years younger (but it would be rude to say how much younger) and we have three children Jessica 22, Logan 20 and Cameron 18.

Sally has worked in the public and private sector, but for the last 10 years has run her own very successful training business. I was a high school teacher for 18 years and have been working with Sally for the past three years. We are now both working from home and are only limited in our travels by an Internet connection.

We are content creators for nationally recognised qualifications, short courses and for anyone that is creating a course. I am also a parenting expert that teaches parents through my online courses how to raise their children in a calm and conscious manner.

We have both travelled extensively, with Sally travelling to South America for 12 months and as a couple with have made many trips to the USA, Europe and Great Britian. 

Travel has always been our passion and with our kids now at an age where they can look after themselves it seemed like the right time to start house sitting. We both love the opportunity to be able to share someone's home and care for their pets.

Much of our time is spent at your home since we still need to work and that gives us the opportunity to really bond with your pets. It is something we both look forward to.

We are both very responsible and take the house sitting role very seriously. 

Yours Sincerely,

John & Sally Edwards

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

Central Park, NY 2011